COVID/Remote TA


Helpful Links


Contacts for Support

Carrie Brennan, Head of School
carrie.brennan@thet.net

Siobhan Lopez, Dean of Students
siobhan.lopez@thet.net

Gloria Konicki, Office Administrator & Web2School Contact gloria.thurston.konicki@thet.net

Deb Sanders-Dame, Director of Special Education
deb.sanders-dame@thet.net

Marisa Cotilletta, IT Help Desk Technician
marisa.cotilletta@thet.net

Kate Owen, Librarian
kate.owen@thet.net

Complete Staff List

 

Fall Reopening Handbook, updated 11/2/2020: Link to View or Download


 

Teaching & Learning through COVID @ Thetford Academy

In mid-March, Thetford Academy closed its Academy Road campus and transitioned all teaching and learning to a remote environment per Vermont Governor Phil Scott’s orders in response to the COVID-19 public health crisis. We created this new section of our website for parents and the community to serve as a hub for information and resources during that time.

As we move into Fall 2020, we will continue to use this section of our website to inform the community about how we are adapting teaching and learning to the COVID environment. Please visit the subpage Fall 2020 page for the latest updates on our planning process and program design for the 2020-21 school year.


Updates from spring/summer 2020 are below. Visit the Fall 2020 page for 2020-21 school year news.