Remote TA


Helpful Links


Contacts for Support

Carrie Brennan, Head of School
carrie.brennan@thet.net

Siobhan Lopez, Dean of Students
siobhan.lopez@thet.net

Deb Sanders-Dame, Director of Special Education
deb.sanders-dame@thet.net

Mark Pichette, School Counselor (Students L-Z)
mark.pichette@thet.net

Rebecca Walter, School Counselor (Students A-K)
rebecca.walter@thet.net

Marisa Cotilletta, IT Help Desk Technician
marisa.cotilletta@thet.net

Kate Owen, Librarian
kate.owen@thet.net

 

Remote Learning at Thetford Academy

On Wednesday, March 18, Thetford Academy closed normal operations of its Academy Road campus and transitioned all teaching and learning to a remote environment per Vermont Governor Phil Scott’s orders in response to the COVID-19 public health crisis.

This new section of our website is designed to be a one-stop location for parents and the community to link to updates and resources for remote learning at TA. On March 26, Governor Scott extended the school dismissal period through June. Thetford Academy will therefore be using a remote learning approach for the remainder of the 2019-2020 school year.

Read TA’s Remote Learning Plan


and the condensed version of the plan …

Remote TA: A How-To Guide for Parents & Guardians


Daily Announcements