COVID/Remote TA


Helpful Links


Contacts for Support

Carrie Brennan, Head of School
carrie.brennan@thet.net

Siobhan Lopez, Dean of Students
siobhan.lopez@thet.net

Deb Sanders-Dame, Director of Special Education
deb.sanders-dame@thet.net

Mark Pichette, School Counselor (Students L-Z)
mark.pichette@thet.net

Rebecca Walter, School Counselor (Students A-K)
rebecca.walter@thet.net

Marisa Cotilletta, IT Help Desk Technician
marisa.cotilletta@thet.net

Kate Owen, Librarian
kate.owen@thet.net

 

Fall 2020 Reopening Handbook — Link to View or Download


Teaching & Learning through COVID @ Thetford Academy

In mid-March, Thetford Academy closed its Academy Road campus and transitioned all teaching and learning to a remote environment per Vermont Governor Phil Scott’s orders in response to the COVID-19 public health crisis. We created this new section of our website for parents and the community to link to our Spring 2020 Remote Learning Plan and access related resources and news.

As we move into Fall 2020, we will continue to use this section of our website to inform the community about the ways we are responding to the COVID public health crisis and adapting teaching and learning to this environment. Please visit the subpage Fall 2020 page for the latest updates on our planning process and program design for the 2020-21 school year.


School Announcements