Dawn Deibler



Jessica Dewey

Special Education Faculty

Student Services

Milt Doda

Special Education Faculty

Student Services

Bridget Dugan-Sullivan

Assistant Director of Development and Communications and Yearbook

Administration, Experiential

Scott Ellis

Coordinator of Thetford Outdoor Program


Gary Engler



Susan Farrell

School Nurse

Student Services

Sara Freeman

504 Coordinator

Diana Garcia-Lavigne

Director of International Student Program and English Language Learner (ELL) Faculty

Administration, Humanities

Jennifer Gernhard

Culinary Arts and Health Education

Arts, Experiential

Mark Gurney

Building Maintenance

Lynne Harrison

Special Education Faculty

Student Services

Karen Heinzmann

French and Math

Humanities, STEM

Christopher (Casey) Huling

Social Studies


Dean E. Kellogg

Building Maintenance

Betty Konya

Food Service

Page 2 of 41234
“Consider that the mind is capable of an endless growth.”—Asa Burton, one of the founders, urging citizens of Thetford to establish TA in 1819
We set high expectations. We challenge all members of the school community to reach their highest potential.
Our mission is to celebrate the unique worth of all students, to nurture their strengths, and to challenge them to fulfill their potential.