Johnathan Brown

Director of Buildings and Grounds

Administration, Campus Services

William Bugg

Head of School


Marc Chabot

Dean of Academics and Science

Administration, STEM

Wendy Cole

Director of Admissions


Bridget Dugan-Sullivan

Assistant Director of Development and Communications and Yearbook

Administration, Experiential

Diana Garcia-Lavigne

Director of International Student Program and English Language Learner (ELL) Faculty

Administration, Humanities

Linda Lanteigne Magoon

Chief Financial Officer


Siobhan Lopez

Dean of Students


Patty McIlvaine

Director of Development and Communications


Glen Page

Technology Systems Administrator


Mark Pichette

Director of Counseling

Administration, Student Services

Blendon Salls

Director of Athletics

Administration, Experiential

Deb Sanders-Dame

Director of Special Education Services

Administration, Student Services

Gloria Thurston Konicki

Office Administrator


“Consider that the mind is capable of an endless growth.”—Asa Burton, one of the founders, urging citizens of Thetford to establish TA in 1819
We set high expectations. We challenge all members of the school community to reach their highest potential.
Our mission is to celebrate the unique worth of all students, to nurture their strengths, and to challenge them to fulfill their potential.